27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Donโ€™t take our word for it. Weโ€™ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Joan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 11, 2021

Very easy process and access to documents online after the closing.


Brian

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 10, 2021

We needed to sell our home in Massachusetts while living overseas and Touchstone executed the process flawlessly. Would highly recommend them to anyone.


Jess

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 10, 2021

I really cannot recommend Touchstone highly enough! They are so professional and accessible. Our mortgage closing with the bank was delayed and incredible stressful, and Christina continuously advocated for us, in the process saving us money and calming us.


William

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 07, 2021

Cognitive to Covid-19 Safety. Efficient and knowledgeable. Friendly and a stress-free process.


Bruce

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 06, 2021

We had a great experience with Christine and her team. They kept us in the loop at all times. They answered any questions we had and made the process very easy for us. I would recommend Touchstone for anyone who is purchasing or selling their home.


Michelle

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 06, 2021

Very professional. Patient when I asked questions. I recommend!


Daniel

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 05, 2021

This is the second time I have used Touchstone Closing and they have provided excellent service both times. I will recommend them to anyone looking for great service.


Robin

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 30, 2021

Christina and the touchstone team were great. This is our second time working with them and both were a breeze.


Anna

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 29, 2021

David has been an impeccable attorney! He helped me with 4 real estate transactions in the past and I just finished up another on with him a week ago in March. He is very easy to work with, reach, talk to and answers all questions promptly. Working with him has made my real estate transactions go seamlessly smooth, and I am glad that he has been my attorney. I will be using him in my next real estate deal in the next few months as well! I highly recommend him.


Jarred

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 22, 2021

Touchstone Closing made my closing fast, easy, and safe. I always love being at the closing table with Touchstone!


Tim

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 21, 2021

The closing was quick and very professional


Katie

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 21, 2021

Closing was fast and efficient, and I appreciated the friendly and helpful way they went through the documents with us.


Ed

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 20, 2021

Simply Superb. This is my second closing with Touchstone and they are absolutely my top recommendation if you are looking to close.