Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Touchstone Closing review summary

5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Trinadh Ganesh

I had the best experience working with Touch Stone Closing


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

A Google

Fast, easy and friendly. Made my closing a breeze.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

renee

Fast, easy and friendly. Made my closing a breeze.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Robert L

Lisa was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. Whenever I had a question I would call her and she was very helpful and had the answers or got the answer in a short period of time.




5on Google,Feb 04, 2019

Rory

Professional, knowledgeable and very service oriented. Touchstone did an awesome job on our closing and they got us in and out in a reasonable time without making it feel rushed. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2019

Oscar Gutierrez

Such an awesome experience! Everyone was so helpful and helped us understand everything. Great communication throughout the entire process.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Stacie

It was a pleasure working with Touchstone. It was a smooth professional transaction and I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Amanda

David was very professional and helpful. The process was very easy and I didn't worry about anything!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Michael

At the end of the day Touchstone did a good job managing our closing. While there were some occasional miscommunications, ultimately everyone we worked with at Touchstone responded quickly to emails and calls so that nothing ever became a real issue. Additionally, they had a good working relationship with our lender which facilitated the process. We were a bit surprised when the attorney at close was not the individual we'd been working with earlier in the process, but he was highly professional and pleasant to work with. Overall, I would recommend Touchstone Closing.




5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Gilead

My experience at Touchdown was all positive. Everything went quickly, smoothly, and effienctly.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2019

Bill

First time with Touchstone. Excellent service. The people were friendly, easy to deal with. Their expertise uncovered problems with the deed on the home I was buying. Could have been a problem down the road, but Steve worked with the owners attorney and got things right before we closed. Will definitely use them again.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Angelina

We had a great experience with those at Touchstone, specifically David Allosso. They were easy to work with and on top of things. Everyone knew we had a relatively quick close and worked efficiently to make sure we had everything ready to close on time. David and his colleagues were friendly, responsive, available and walked us through any questions we had. We would definitely recommend Touchstone Closing and David Allosso.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Linda

We had a great experience working with Touchstone on the selling of our condo as well as the purchase of our new home. They were very good with communication and always on top of everything!


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Bobby

Nick is the best in the industry to work with. I would refer him to anyone that is buying a house. 100% satisfied.



5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Charles

Thank you Rick and Jenn for handling a difficult situation in a timely fashion .







5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Charles

Everything went smoothly with my closing, no surprises. Touchstone’s staff was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would use them again and recommend them to others.




5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Todd

Had a really great closing with Touchstone, I highly recommend them it was the most pleasant closing I've had yet!


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

James

We sold our home FSBO and used touchstone as our attorney. They were responsive and thorough. We had straight forward seamless close. Great team and would use them and only them again for any future home sales.