27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Doug

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 19, 2021

Nick and his team are great to deal with. Highly recommend them for your closings!


Chris

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 19, 2021

Nick and his team were great to work with, very responsive and made everything easy to understand.


richerd

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 19, 2021

There was always prompt response and follow up. I did both sell and buy from touchstone. Please to work with


Kaitlin

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 18, 2021

Nick, Michelle, and Jessica at Touchstone Closing were extremely helpful, professional, responsive, and kind. Closing on my first home was stress-free thanks to their fantastic work!


John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 17, 2021

Nick and his team were very professional and helpful with the closing process.


G. Jeff Borstell

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 15, 2021

David Allosso is always very quick to respond and is most professional and knowledgeable. I have had him handle multiple closings for my real estate clientele as well as my personal transactions. I have referred Touchstone to others I know and the feedback was always positive.Everyone in this office is extremely friendly and makes you feel at home. After 47 years in the real estate business Touchstone Closing is the best I've known.


Suzanne

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 12, 2021

The entire team was wonderful to work with. From beginning to closing, they were responsive, professional, efficient, courteous and competent. They made the process of closing seamless. I would absolutely with with Touchstone Closing again for future transactions.


Aboo

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 10, 2021

Touchstone Closing made the whole closing process smooth and easy. It was great to work with Attorney Christine Bernardini, and her staff particularly Stephanie Boudreau. I would highly recommend them.


Ellyn

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2021

Christina Morisseau and her staff were great to work with. She was available for any questions that came up. She also went out of her way to accommodate my Aunt when it came time to sign legal documents. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Touchstone Closing


Mark

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2021

The overall experience was very good. JoAnne Petrie was excellent to work with. Responsive and very easy to work with. Our only complaint was the number of people communicating with us. It seemed like every day someone else was asking us questions, looking for information or telling us we had documents to review. It became confusing for us to figure out who was doing what task. Also, on a few occasions we had to verify the identity of emails due to the fact that we did not recognize the name of the sender. We weren’t sure if it was a legitimate email or fraudulent emails. The confusion could have been eliminated if there was one point of contact for our closing. We understand that multiple people are working our closing, but if there was one designated POC, it would have helped us. Overall Touchstone Closing was great and we would recommend you highly. Thanks, Mark and Jean Roberts.


Sylvia

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2021

Excellent experience.. great team πŸ₯°


Christopher

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Sep 27, 2021

Touchstone Closing was great! Christine Bernardini was great walking us through the whole process and Torrey Polk was incredible in explaining everything during the actual closing. All in all they helps us close ahead of schedule and we highly recommend them!


David

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Sep 26, 2021

Closing with Touchstone Closing was thorough and very easy. From Attorney Peter Smith who explained the process of closing and attended the actual closing, to Paralegal Dawn Libby who guided us through the closing documents, and finally to Beverly Gentile who provided a concise summary of all closing documents at the end, the process was very easy and very much appreciated from the eyes of older folks who did not understand the closing process very much. Thank you Touchstone Closing!


Bob

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Sep 20, 2021

Touchstone Closing was very effective at collecting and processing the needed data for the sale of my property. Having a great legal team to represent you at what could be a stressful time is very reassuring. What "you don't know" that "you don't know" becomes a non-issue. It was a pleasure working with the team.


John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Sep 19, 2021

Very smooth and professional closing handled quickly. Nick was great!