Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Touchstone Closing review summary

5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Miguel

Working with Nick and Jessica at Touchstone was a great experience. They helped me with a first-time condo purchase, and it couldn't have been easier. They took the time to very clearly explain the whole process, and were happy to answer all of my questions and address any issues I had with efficiency and professionalism. Would highly recommend Touchstone for home-buying.






5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Ashley

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Gita Brazelis and Maria Ferreira. They were efficient, responsive to my emails and questions, and overall super friendly to work with. We would highly recommend going with them for your closing because they’re great at what they do! Thanks again!!



5on Google,Dec 28, 2019

John

Our experience was great everyone was very helpful and the whole process went easier than I thought it would




5on Google,Dec 17, 2019

Greg

Everyone at Touchstone was friendly and helpful. The process could not have been smoother and they accommodated all of our requests. Their communication throughout our home sale and closing kept us informed and aware of what was happening and what to expect. I could not be more satisfied!


5on Google,Dec 16, 2019

Regina

GREAT ATTORNEY! I reached out to Touchstone to assist with the closing of my mother's property. I worked specifically with Daniel Godefroi (Dan). Dan and his office provided excellent service and were highly professional. During my first conversation with Dan, he took time to fully inform me of the process and was he was very easy to talk to. After my initial phone call I knew I didn't have to look further for a closing attorney. The closing went smoothly and on point with all of the documents that had to be signed. I highly recommend Dan and Touchstone Closing for all your closing attorney needs.


5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

Radwa

David was wonderful. He did a great job explaining everything, making sure I understood and helped me navigate a difficult situation I encountered along the way. I would recommend him and his team in a heartbeat.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Priscila

Had a great experience with Touchstone. We worked with Amanda and Stephen who made the closing process simple and smooth.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2019

Rafael

I worked with the touchstone team by recommendation of my realtor. Nick and the team were truly approachable, made us feel that the process was super easy (We are first time buyers) and explained all the different questions that we had in details either via email or via phone (even late at night when needed). They were easy to work with and very professional. I will for sure use them on my next purchase!!





5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Gardner

I cannot sing the Praises of Torrey and her team highly enough! Touchstone was instrumental in making our home purchase process incredibly smooth, despite a few documentary holdups which they worked very hard to resolve. They were extremely responsive and always provided solid, reassuring advice throughout the process. I would gladly use them again.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Xerxes

Highly recommend! First class team !


5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

Matt

Christina Lagana and Touchstone Closing exceeded all expectations during the purchase of our new home. If you are looking for dedicated care and protection during the closing process, Christina is the Attorney you want on your side. Christina was with us every step of the way and even took the initiative to steer us away from a crumbling mortgage lender when she sensed that they were not executing as needed for our closing date. She pointed us into the direction of a more reliable lender and it was 100% the right move to make. Christina is experienced and provides excellent insight into the closing process, and will always be one step ahead of her clients to ensure that the transaction takes place as expected with no surprises. We will without a doubt be recommending Christina and Touchstone Closing and we will be forever grateful for our experience. Thank you, Christina!



5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

Deborah Lucci

We have done business for years with Touchstone Closing and absolutely love them. They are our go to attorneys. We highly recommend them. They go above and beyond in every transaction. Debbie Lucci


5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

Abigail C.

Topnotch Real Estate Law Firm! Highly recommend.




5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

John

The best in the business!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Jim

Smooth closing process from a great team!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Kasey

I cannot say enough good things about Christina Lagana and the way my recent closing was handled. The entire transaction was handled perfectly professionally with not even a hiccup even though we faced the challenges of long distances. My correspondences were answered immediately, in fact it seemed there was a whole team working on my closing. I would work with Christina Lagana and Touchstone Closing again without hesitation, and I recommend them highly.