27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Debbie

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 25, 2020

Mike Lombard was very responsive in addressing any questions we had and every thing went very smoothly! Thank you, Mike and your team!


Maighan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 23, 2020

We had such a wonderful experience working with Nick Nardone as we purchased and closed our on first home. Extremely responsive, thorough, and genuinely looks out for your best interest. Highly recommended!


Marisa

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 22, 2020

Amanda and Michael were great. Very professional, detail oriented, wonderful closing!! Thank you!!


John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 20, 2020

I can't say enough great things about Touchstone. They helped me with my recent purchase in South Boston and I couldn't be happier with Attorney Nardone and his team. Thank you, I would highly recommend Touchstone to anyone buying real estate.


S.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 19, 2020

Our closing lacked any anxiety or tension and was carried out quickly and efficiently. We appreciated the updates and clear communications leading up to the day. We would recommend Touchstone.


Sarah Rae

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 19, 2020

Kristina was a terrific touchstone (pun intended) throughout the process. She was knowledgeable, responsive, patient and kind.


Elina

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 15, 2020

Christina came highly recommended from a coworker of mine - and that recommendation was well deserved! I closed with Christina last week and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. She was detail oriented, made honest recommendations, and was very responsive over text/phone/email. As a first time and solo home buyer, I was anxious to be making such a large purchase and had 10,000 questions. Christina was very patient and supportive the entire time. There were also several delays and hiccups due to COVID-19. Christina negotiated hard on my behalf to make sure I was protected or compensated for any consequences. I highly recommend closing with Christina!


JH

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 12, 2020

We were able to have a virtual closing. It was extremely easy, and seamless. Our attorney (Christina) was extremely professional, organized and reviewed everything thoroughly. We were very satisfied with the service we received and would highly recommend Touchstone.


Donniece

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

My experience was great! Very professional, I cannot wait to use them again. Thank you Touchstone.


Ran

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Nick Nardone and his team for our closing of our newly purchased property. Nick was very communicative, responsive, professional and reliable. When there was a conflict at closing he would never hesitate to stand by our side and fight for our best interests. We would definitely recommend Touchstone closing to anyone who is seeking for a real estate attorney for a smooth and pleasant closing experience.


Maurice

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

Wonderfully attentive and professional experience. Couldn't be happier!


Jay

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

Very smooth closing. Very professional staff.


Shaun

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

Great people to work with


Elliott

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

Very glad we worked with Nick and Jessica at Touchstone for closing on our first house. Touchstone was recommended to us by our broker, they were quick to turn documents around, always available to answer questions and help us understand the process. In our case the seller side was a bit slow with things, made it even more important and helpful that Nick and Jessica were so on top of things.


Artem

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

This is our 3rd closing with Touchstone Closing, and for the 3rd time everything went smooth without any issues.


Claudine

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 11, 2020

The closing was quick and the location was convenient as well.


Matt

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 04, 2020

Nick and his team at Touchstone Closing are the best in the business - extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. We refinanced an investment property during the peak of the stay-at-home order in the state of MA - Nick and team were super accommodating to closing in a safe and responsible manner. We have used them on multiple transactions - and have always had the best experience. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a painless experience. Thank you Nick!


Wei

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 04, 2020

It was great pleasure working with Nick and the team, very knowledgeable, efficient and always on your side. Highly recommend!


Peter

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 04, 2020

Our overall experience was very good especially in light of a closing during a pandemic. Questions were answered promptly via phone and email. Nick and Christina were readily available at all times. Highly recommend Touchstone Closing!