Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Touchstone Closing review summary

5on Google,Dec 11, 2019

Radwa

David was wonderful. He did a great job explaining everything, making sure I understood and helped me navigate a difficult situation I encountered along the way. I would recommend him and his team in a heartbeat.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2019

Priscila

Had a great experience with Touchstone. We worked with Amanda and Stephen who made the closing process simple and smooth.


5on Google,Dec 06, 2019

Rafael

I worked with the touchstone team by recommendation of my realtor. Nick and the team were truly approachable, made us feel that the process was super easy (We are first time buyers) and explained all the different questions that we had in details either via email or via phone (even late at night when needed). They were easy to work with and very professional. I will for sure use them on my next purchase!!





5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Gardner

I cannot sing the Praises of Torrey and her team highly enough! Touchstone was instrumental in making our home purchase process incredibly smooth, despite a few documentary holdups which they worked very hard to resolve. They were extremely responsive and always provided solid, reassuring advice throughout the process. I would gladly use them again.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Xerxes

Highly recommend! First class team !


5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

Matt

Christina Lagana and Touchstone Closing exceeded all expectations during the purchase of our new home. If you are looking for dedicated care and protection during the closing process, Christina is the Attorney you want on your side. Christina was with us every step of the way and even took the initiative to steer us away from a crumbling mortgage lender when she sensed that they were not executing as needed for our closing date. She pointed us into the direction of a more reliable lender and it was 100% the right move to make. Christina is experienced and provides excellent insight into the closing process, and will always be one step ahead of her clients to ensure that the transaction takes place as expected with no surprises. We will without a doubt be recommending Christina and Touchstone Closing and we will be forever grateful for our experience. Thank you, Christina!



5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

Deborah Lucci

We have done business for years with Touchstone Closing and absolutely love them. They are our go to attorneys. We highly recommend them. They go above and beyond in every transaction. Debbie Lucci


5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

Abigail C.

Topnotch Real Estate Law Firm! Highly recommend.




5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

John

The best in the business!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Jim

Smooth closing process from a great team!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Kasey

I cannot say enough good things about Christina Lagana and the way my recent closing was handled. The entire transaction was handled perfectly professionally with not even a hiccup even though we faced the challenges of long distances. My correspondences were answered immediately, in fact it seemed there was a whole team working on my closing. I would work with Christina Lagana and Touchstone Closing again without hesitation, and I recommend them highly.




5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Jeffrey

Jack, Torrey, Amanda, and Karen were all amazing to work with through the process. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

tedson17

Friendly people. Closing went smoothly and without a hitch.


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

brian

Maria and the rest of the team made my closing one of the most professional experience I have had the pleasure of having. They made my closing feel it was just as important to them as it was me. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great team to help with closing.







5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Kevin

First time buying a house. Made the extremely stressful and scary process easy for me to understand and smooth.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

TRADIO

great fast and professional service.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Nicole

I had such a great experience with Touchstone Closing. The process was so easy and Nick and Daniel were on top of everything. I would definitely use them again!