27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Eric

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 06, 2021

Touchstone was incredibly professional, responsive, and helpful as we purchased and closed on our first home. We would highly recommend!


Ripp

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 03, 2021

I recently completed 2 closings at Touchstone. The process was simple! Very nice facilities, friendly people, and responsive service. Thank you!


Caera

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 03, 2021

Great customer service through the whole process! Friendly and helpful!


Jim

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 02, 2021

Painless and pleasant.


Chris

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 02, 2021

Attorney Christine Bernardini and her team do an excellent job. They are very responsive to communication which is critical for keeping sensitive real estate transactions on track to a successful closing. She is also a very competentant real estate attorney and a true professional. I highly recommend Christine and her team.


Paula

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 01, 2021

Liked the website set up. It showed me exactly what I needed to do.


Karen

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, May 01, 2021

Touchstone has a great staff always looking out for their clients. Attorney Bernadini is the Best!!


Karishma

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 19, 2021

Friendly staff in and out with covid precautions.


Samuel

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 17, 2021

Nick Nardone and team did an expert job of representing us on a back-to-back home purchase and home sale. They were incredibly helpful and were a pleasure to work with.


Joan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 11, 2021

Very easy process and access to documents online after the closing.


Brian

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 10, 2021

We needed to sell our home in Massachusetts while living overseas and Touchstone executed the process flawlessly. Would highly recommend them to anyone.


Jess

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 10, 2021

I really cannot recommend Touchstone highly enough! They are so professional and accessible. Our mortgage closing with the bank was delayed and incredible stressful, and Christina continuously advocated for us, in the process saving us money and calming us.


William

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 07, 2021

Cognitive to Covid-19 Safety. Efficient and knowledgeable. Friendly and a stress-free process.


Bruce

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Apr 06, 2021

We had a great experience with Christine and her team. They kept us in the loop at all times. They answered any questions we had and made the process very easy for us. I would recommend Touchstone for anyone who is purchasing or selling their home.