27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Geoff

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 27, 2020

Could not have had a better experience working with David, Karen, and the rest of the Touchstone team! They made my and my wife's home buying process so much smoother through being responsive, professional, and efficient whenever something was needed of them.


The Fama

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 26, 2020

Christine Bernardini did are closing and it was a very easy process. She explained everything clearly and made the closing go very well. We went in with expectations of signing papers forever. The process was professional, straightforward, and we were done with our closing shortly after. I would use them again and recommend to others as well.


James

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 26, 2020

Jack O'Donohue and Michelle Torpey were very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive.


Tom

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 24, 2020

Across the board 5 stars. The team at Touchstone is leaps and bounds above any closing attorney I have ever used. They are experts and understand how the banks work. If need be, they come to you for the closing and the attorneys attend the closings so you can ask detailed questions if you need too. I would give 10 stars if I could.


Paul

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 24, 2020

Seamless transition of a home sale. Extremely professional and were a pleasure to do business with. i would work with Touchstone again, no problem.


Robert

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 24, 2020

It was easy to schedule the meeting, no waiting, everything went smoothly.


Pat

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 20, 2020

Touchstone Closing is excellent and well organized Real Estate Closing Law Firm. They keep things things simple and easy to understand. The home buying process can be hectic and it's great to work with someone who guides you through the process. While email was the primary communication, they were also readily available by phone. The only time I needed to meet in person was to sign closing documents. They did a great job of communicating on my behalf and representing me and providing guidance to make sure everything was in order and I was protected. I would certainly recommend them for anyone going through the home buying process.


Roseann

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 19, 2020

Christine Bernardini was our lawyer, and she was as on top of everything, as well as totally accessible and able to answer all our questions clearly. I recommend the his firm.


Kim

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 10, 2020

Great experience!


Leila

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 03, 2020

Great experience. Very responsive. Made a stressful and complicated transaction so much easier. Would definitely recommend - especially Attorney David Allosso


Sheila

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 03, 2020

Highly recommended


Suzie

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 03, 2020

Our entire Touchstone Closing team was excellent to work with, both professional and pleasant. They helped us easily navigate the sale of our home at a very reasonable cost. We would definitely work with them again and recommend them to others.


Damien

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 02, 2020

We bought and sold with Nick and the team at Touchstone. Both times, they were a pleasure to work. In the purchasing process, they were responsive to questions, proactive about addressing potential concerns, and worked closely with our bank to ensure a super smooth closing. During the sale, they had a streamlined process and arranged for us to sign all the paper work at our leisure, without needing to go to the closing.


Thomas

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 01, 2020

Working with Nick was great! He's super responsive and made sure we understood everything in the contract. He's was also accommodating with the location of the document signing b/c of COVID and we had a toddler in tow.


steven

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 30, 2020

Much more to purchasing a home now days vs 20 yrs ago. Touchstone helped the experience become so much easier and complete. Great people to do business with.


Brian

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 30, 2020

The entire process was professional, fast, and easy. Highly recommend.


A

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 29, 2020

Attorney, Christina Lagana and her paralegal, Jessica, were very knowledgeable, prompt in all our correspondence and very attentive. Christina helped make our closing a smooth one. I would recommend Attorney Lagana to anyone!


Scott

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
BirdEye, Oct 28, 2020

Jack and his team helped my family to close on our second home in Chatham MA helping make our dreams come true. Everything went without a hitch and was done completely on schedule and efficiently. I cannot recommend their services enough. Thank you to touchstone closing. to Jack, and to his team!


Erica

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 28, 2020

Nick was very helpful, informative, and patient with me as I went through the process of buying my first home. Would highly recommend as they made this process stress free for me!


ojan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 27, 2020

I had great experience with Touchstone. great people to work with, always on top of everything, always reply to your question. It was my pleasure to work with them.