27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Gaurang

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 24, 2020

They made the closing process very easy and quick. I will recommend their services to family and friends.


Ileana

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 21, 2020

Wonderful experience! :)


Judy

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 21, 2020

David Allosso is very professional, patient and knowledgeable as well as a very nice person. Highly recommend him and his firm!


Thomas

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 20, 2020

The process was efficient, personable and effective.


Celeste

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 19, 2020

David Allosso was a thorough, detailed, professional, closing attorney. I highly recommend David for your closing attorney.


Ryan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 19, 2020

Very friendly, closed on time, and communicated very well. Highly recommend.


Amy

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 12, 2020

Very positive experience and great to work with to close the sale of our new home. Jack and Karen were great and I'd highly recommend.


jay

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 07, 2020

Very easy, painless process


Kevin

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2020

Jack and his team were great to work with and were very accommodating.


John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2020

The Touchstone team made us feel like we were the only real estate transaction happening. They smoothed out the little "bumps" in the road, without a fuss.


Beth

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2020

Attorney Christina Lagana and her team were incredible to work with! They kept us up to date and informed throughout the entire home selling and buying process. Attorney Lagana is very knowledgeable and has a way of breaking everything down so it's all easy to digest and understand. Her team were exceptional throughout and the communication which is crucial to keeping everyone on track, was exemplary! Attorney Lagana was always easy to reach and went way above and beyond the norm to help us throughout. I can't say enough nice things about Touchstone and our experience with them. Working in the real estate industry myself, I know how key having the right people on your team is and it can make or break the entire transaction. A++ rating from us!


Dylan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 06, 2020

Very helpful and easy to work with! Great experience purchasing our first home!


Daniel

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 04, 2020

The team was amazing, answering all my questions about the process along the way, covering all the bases between homestead and even a Use and Occupancy I needed in my case. Christina was absolutely wonderful to work with, I send my thanks to the entire team though!


Alexis

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 04, 2020

Nick took care of the whole closing process for us so we didn’t have to worry about the details.


Michaela

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 04, 2020

Jack was right by our side through all our ups and downs of closing in this crazy market. His team is responsive and makes you feel like you are their most important client. Working with Jack made a difficult process bearable and we will certainly work with them again and recommend to all our millennial friends.


Eric

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 03, 2020

Nick is extremely easy to work with and very helpful. He helps make a chaotic process very simple and streamlined, I highly recommend working with Nick and the Touchstone team.


Brayden

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 03, 2020

They were great! David came to my house for our closing since we had just had a baby. Very accommodating and helpful and explained everything.


Mark

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 03, 2020

Attorney Bernard and his team were great!! Highly recommend them


Renee

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 03, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with Touchstone during our sale and purchase closings. I was kept informed the entire time, everyone was exceptionally nice and professional. I would highly recommend Touchstone Closing.


Joe

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 03, 2020

Touchstone was unbelievable they were there With answers any time we had questions they made the process so smooth we would use them again and would Highly recommend them To anyone who needs an closing attorney a special Thank you to attorney Christina LaGana and her associate Kelsie Ferris who worked with us there’re Professionalism and Knowledge Is unparalleled what an awesome team they make


Sarah

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 03, 2020

There is a reason why Touchstone Closing has so many 5 star reviews. Their process is impeccable and they are more responsive than any law firm I have ever worked with. I personally worked with Nick Nardone and he treated me like I was his only client yet he is busier than any other attorney I know. His knowledge, professionalism, and communication is outstanding. I will never use anyone else. Thank you again for everything.