27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Moreno

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
BirdEye, Aug 02, 2021

I pulled my credit report and it gave me the usual report. However, when I tried to apply for a small business loan, in order to boost my business, they said there was no credit history of my TransUnion report and when I contacted TransUnion directly they said the same thing. I had to write METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION via metronetcreditsolution@gmail.com and also texted 205 518 3032, in less than 9 days my report was cleared and my score rose to 810, yes I was skeptical at first until it was pulled again at the bank and I was qualified for the loan this time. All thanks to Metronet.


Yassory

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 02, 2021

I was very pleased with how this office handled my closing. Thank you.


James

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 02, 2021

The process with Touchstone Closing was smooth and easy. Nick and his team were able to answer all my questions, often within a few minutes of sending an email! They were knowledgeable and helpful at every step.


andrew

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 01, 2021

It was a great experience.


Steven

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 01, 2021

Everyone in the office was exceptional for all steps. Our lawyer David Allosso made the closing appear to be simple and easy. I will recommend this company to others that I know.


Paul

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 31, 2021

My closing was interesting, to say the least. The issue was with the other parties closing attorney, who regularly submitted documents late, incorrect, or both. Gita, and her team did a fantastic job of keeping things on track, and keeping me updated about what was going on. Thanks to them we were able to close in a reasonable time frame. I would recommend their services, based upon my experience in how they handled a rather challenging situation.


J

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 30, 2021

Great place to worth with for home closing. Friendly people!


Amie

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 29, 2021

I have been a Real Estate agent for over 20 years, and have worked with over 100 attorney's, Peter Smith is one of the top attorneys I have worked with. We have closed many deals, faced adversities and he always goes out of his way to persevere. His staff is also very helpful- I will continue to work with this company.


Ziyad

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 28, 2021

Touchstone Closing was great to work with from start to finish, my questions were always answered promptly. Seamless experience and would highly recommend.


John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 25, 2021

The Christine and team were very responsive to all of our questions throughout our entire selling and buying process. They were always keeping us informed along the way. They made everything easy and worry free. Highly recommend them!


Janet

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 24, 2021

Took care of everything so that we could concentrate on moving to our new home


Meredith

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 24, 2021

Nick and his team were so professional and kind throughout the whole process. I felt well taken care of and if I had any questions they answered them right away. Will absolutely recommend to any friends or family needed this service.


Andrea

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 21, 2021

I just recently sold my home, and Stephanie and Christina were great! I couldn’t have done it without them and their team! They were very knowledgeable, and kept me in the loop the whole step of the way! Stephanie was always on top of things and constantly reassuring me, through this stressful time! You won’t be disappointed!!


Rose

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 19, 2021

Very very good. Answered all my questions. Made me calm and came to home for us. Closing itself w Atty was only 25 minutes long. Amanda was great and Karen the paralegals. They got me in by the time I asked . Very nice and pleasant experience. Fast! Thanks so much !


Louisa

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 19, 2021

We couldn't have asked for anything better for the closing of the sale of our house in North Andover, MA. Touchstone was always very responsive to all our needs. Even though we were almost 3000 miles away in Seattle during the sale of our house, everything went smoothly and the closing was finished on time. Many thanks to Doreen for always keeping us informed and facilitating the process!


Greg

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 19, 2021

Christine was great to work with. I highly recommend Touchstone.


Thomas

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
BirdEye, Jul 19, 2021

I had a prescribed/handed over debt that I wanted to settle but the credit provider said they sold the debt but I couldn’t get hold of the lawyers where the debt was sold to. I filed for bankruptcy 3 months ago and we also wanted to move to Denver by December therefore we needed an urgent help fixing our credit. Well I sort for help online and I read quite a lot of good reviews about a credit guy called Ace Cyber Group. I contacted Ace for credit help. We got started and after a couple of days, Ace Cyber Group cleared the debts and the bankruptcy on my credit profile and eventually raised my score to 795. Thereafter, we moved to Denver and my credit still looks good. Feel free to contact Ace via ACECYBERGROUP at GMAIL dot COM for your credit repair, DUI fix and Chex system.