27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Kelley

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 11, 2020

We used Touchstone Closing for the sale of our house. They were exceptional!! Amanda went above and beyond. We are very thankful for our experience.


joseph

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 09, 2020

Very professional would definitely use Touchstone Closing again.


michelle

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 07, 2020

Good Communication and easy to work with.


Peter

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 06, 2020

Very organized. Very professional. Friendly staff. I highly recommend to anyone who is refinancing or any institution looking for an outfit to provide the loan closing services.


Robert

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 05, 2020

Amanda was wonderful to work with- responsive and good follow up


K

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 03, 2020

The whole team at Touchstone Closing jumped through hoops to make sure the closing went off as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend.


Peter

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 03, 2020

Jack and his team are the best!!! Couldn’t be happier!!! Thank you Touchstone!!!


Dan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 02, 2020

Flawless closing... Excellent service!


Timothy

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 02, 2020

Our closing went smooth and trouble free. Everyone did a great job.


Alyssa

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 02, 2020

Nick was awesome to work! As a first time home buyer, he walked me through each process and paperwork to make sure I was comfortable with everything. Would definitely recommend him and Touchstone for any homebuyer!


Matt

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Aug 01, 2020

Extremely impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness. Highly recommend.


Noel

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 28, 2020

Nick was great to work with! Extremely professional and efficient. Handled our entire closing with no issues and when challenges arose he handled them with minimal disruption to us. I would not hesitate to point anyone in Nick's direction as a closing attorney including my own friends and family.


Julia

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 27, 2020

Professional and responsive team and painless closing process- would recommend.


Mike

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 24, 2020

I've been in this business as a Realtor for long time and i've dealth with tons of title companies between multiple states. All title companies across the board right now are so backed up and always late to respond, however the team at Touchstone closing weree absolutely excellent at execution and always quick to respond. Highly recommend.


Matthew

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 23, 2020

Very professional and responsive


ELLEN

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 22, 2020

My closing was seamless. Highly recommend.


Robbie

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 17, 2020

Was referred to Touchstone by a friend and they were very attentive during the closing on our house. I appreciated Nick Nardone's friendly and concise answers to all of our questions. We will definitely return to Touchstone in the future.


Marielle

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 17, 2020

Touchstone made the closing so easy for us by coming out to our house, which we so appreciated with 2 little ones. Everyone was friendly and scheduling was a breeze. With a portion of the closing done electronically, it barely put a dent in our evening. So impressed and pleasantly surprised at how easy it all was.


Prakash

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 17, 2020

We had great experience with Touchstone generally and with Michelle and Gita specifically. The work was professional. The closing statement was well-prepared and was organized with simplicity and clarity that we had not seen before in similar transactions with other closing and escrow companies. Touchstone accommodated our request to sign closing documents in an open air environment, setting up a table and chairs in parking lot behind their building. We would highly recommend this company.


Oscar

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 15, 2020

Great experience. Professional, accommodating and centrally located.


Nora

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 15, 2020

Touchstone closing made the experience of buying our home easy and efficient. They were a pleasure to work with.


Taylor

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jul 14, 2020

Nick and his colleagues are a pleasure to work with, extremely intelligent, and work hard to provide a high quality service to their clients. I have worked with Nick on many deals and he always goes the extra mile to take care of extra stuff that comes up so that we can push through to getting the clients what they want.