Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Touchstone Closing review summary


5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

Deborah Lucci

We have done business for years with Touchstone Closing and absolutely love them. They are our go to attorneys. We highly recommend them. They go above and beyond in every transaction. Debbie Lucci


5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

Abigail C.

Topnotch Real Estate Law Firm! Highly recommend.




5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

John

The best in the business!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Jim

Smooth closing process from a great team!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Kasey

I cannot say enough good things about Christina Lagana and the way my recent closing was handled. The entire transaction was handled perfectly professionally with not even a hiccup even though we faced the challenges of long distances. My correspondences were answered immediately, in fact it seemed there was a whole team working on my closing. I would work with Christina Lagana and Touchstone Closing again without hesitation, and I recommend them highly.




5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Jeffrey

Jack, Torrey, Amanda, and Karen were all amazing to work with through the process. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

tedson17

Friendly people. Closing went smoothly and without a hitch.


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

brian

Maria and the rest of the team made my closing one of the most professional experience I have had the pleasure of having. They made my closing feel it was just as important to them as it was me. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great team to help with closing.







5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Kevin

First time buying a house. Made the extremely stressful and scary process easy for me to understand and smooth.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

TRADIO

great fast and professional service.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Nicole

I had such a great experience with Touchstone Closing. The process was so easy and Nick and Daniel were on top of everything. I would definitely use them again!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2019

Gail

Maria was amazing. Mine was a rough closing but she was patient, knowledgeable and so helpful throughout the whole process!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

Bruce

Fast, well organized, and highly responsive. Very pleased with their services.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

Brett

Had a great experience with Touchstone. Everything when smooth and the communication throughout the whole process was outstanding. Would highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

Christopher

Touchstone made our closing Incredibly easy. Super knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

Susan Anderson

David was fantastic! Knowledgeable, easy to work with, on top of all the details and an advocate for his client. Thank you for taking the pain out of this process. We highly recommend David at Touchstone Closing!


5on Google,Jul 11, 2019

Kirby

Christina Lagana was amazing! My husband and I are first time home buyers and really didn't know much about the process. Christina and her team made everything simple and understandable. She made us feel that all of our questions, not matter how small mattered and were valid. There were kinks along the way, but we never had to deal with any of it. Christina took care of everything and kept us in the loop the whole way. I would recommend this crew to anyone!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2019

Jeff

Everyone at Touchstone is great. I specifically use David Allosso for all my personal real estate matters. If my buyer or seller clients need a recommendation for an attorney I always advise them to use David.