27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Krishna

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for making the closing very pleasant and quick!


Eileen

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 18, 2021

David and his team were awesome. They made the refinance process very smooth and stress-free. I would definitely recommend Touchstone Closing and Escrow.


BEEGUNO

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 16, 2021

The most attentive, Responsive and caring staff. David Alonzo and his team were nothing short of stellar. Thank you for a hassle free and quick addressing of our closing.


Steve

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 15, 2021

Extremely efficient, professional and friendly. Easily the easiest closing I’ve ever done.


Branden

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 15, 2021

This is the second closing we have completed with Touchstone. They have been professional and experienced with us both times. The facility was very clean and all employees were wearing masks. I would highly suggest using Touchstone for you next home purchase or sale!


Mirko

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 09, 2021

Refi closing scheduled efficiently and done conveniently and safely in the time of COVID-19 pandemic.


Matt

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 09, 2021

Fast and efficient process. Exactly what you want from your closing company!


Junior Beast

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 09, 2021


Kristina

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 08, 2021

We highly recommend Jack and his team at touchstone. Excellent communication and fast response time. Every detail was organized and efficient. We were made to feel as if we were they only clients when we know this is an extremely popular and busy team. Each team member made sure to answer all questions with kindness and patience. We will be recommending them to everyone we know


Chris

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Jan 08, 2021

We are a repeat customer of Touchstone and they went out of their way to accommodate a home signing of our refinanced mortgage due to COVID. They also helped us to re-title our home under our new trust and made the whole process simple and straightforward. Their rates were very reasonable and we would absolutely recommend their services.


Kate

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Dec 24, 2020

Seamless experience for first time homebuyers. Jack and his team were both personable and excellent. Highly recommend!


Amanda

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Dec 20, 2020

We worked with Jack O'Donohue to close on our new home recently. He was prompt, professional and extremely accommodating. We welcomed our baby boy (a little unexpectedly!) 5 days before our closing date and Jack made sure to have all the documents ready for us, met us in the parking lot to ensure safety with the closing procedure and was extremely easy to reach with questions and concerns. We were amazed at the professionalism and willingness to help us out in our unique situation. We recommend Touchstone to anyone who needs closing and real estate professionals!!!!


Sriramakrishna

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Dec 20, 2020


Sethu

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Dec 14, 2020

We had a quick, hassle free closing for our refinancing


Shyamala

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Dec 12, 2020

Good quality, very professional and responsive