Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Touchstone Closing review summary



5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

eddison

I have a good experience without any issues. This was my first home purchase and I didn't have experience. They were able to respond to all my questions.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2019

Sean

Jack, Nick, and the rest of the Touchstone team are true professionals who take all of the worry and stress out of the home buying process. They are great to work with, responsive, polite, sharp, and always have your best interest in mind. Looking forward to working with them in the future. Highly recommend.




5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Dalton

Nick and his team are top notch. Everything was super transparent and streamlined. Thanks for making this seamless.


5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

Philip

What a great experience with Jack and his team. Everything went smooth and on time. Thank you so much for making it easy.



5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

DaigleBreathesFire

Very professional team, more than helpful and a joy to work with.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Brittni

We had a great experience with Touchstone. They were easy to work with, answered every question we had with patience and care, explained the process in detail, and the closing meeting only took 26 minutes! Thank you


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Susan

This closing on the refinancing of our home was seamless, perfect, friendly, lots of correspondence, no mysteries or questions. We can't thank you enough. Highly recommend this office, thank you! A+++




5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

O

We were so beyond happy with Touchstone. As first-time home buyers, we were very anxious about closing on our first home. But not until we were I trounced to the team at Touchstone. Stephen Bernard and his team made us feel so relaxed and excited about everything. They were always available when he needed them and extremely prompt and professional. I would highly recommend!



5on Google,Feb 27, 2019

Xerxes

Highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Kathryn

I have bought and sold several house, but this was, by far, the most pleasant experience to get our mortgage squared away. Everyone was wonderful, we got the best rate available, and it was easy. Thank you so much!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Trinadh Ganesh

I had the best experience working with Touch Stone Closing


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

A Google

Fast, easy and friendly. Made my closing a breeze.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

renee

Fast, easy and friendly. Made my closing a breeze.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Robert L

Lisa was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. Whenever I had a question I would call her and she was very helpful and had the answers or got the answer in a short period of time.




5on Google,Feb 04, 2019

Rory

Professional, knowledgeable and very service oriented. Touchstone did an awesome job on our closing and they got us in and out in a reasonable time without making it feel rushed. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2019

Oscar Gutierrez

Such an awesome experience! Everyone was so helpful and helped us understand everything. Great communication throughout the entire process.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Stacie

It was a pleasure working with Touchstone. It was a smooth professional transaction and I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Amanda

David was very professional and helpful. The process was very easy and I didn't worry about anything!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Michael

At the end of the day Touchstone did a good job managing our closing. While there were some occasional miscommunications, ultimately everyone we worked with at Touchstone responded quickly to emails and calls so that nothing ever became a real issue. Additionally, they had a good working relationship with our lender which facilitated the process. We were a bit surprised when the attorney at close was not the individual we'd been working with earlier in the process, but he was highly professional and pleasant to work with. Overall, I would recommend Touchstone Closing.