27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Donโ€™t take our word for it. Weโ€™ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Edson

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 29, 2021

Nick was great he was thorough on how explained everything. The process wasnโ€™t long at all and everything was straight forward. Thank you touchstone


James

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 23, 2021

Mike Conway and the team at Touchstone Closing were great to work with! Mike is very professional and responsive and made the process of closing on the purchase and sale of a home within one week as smooth as possible. I find the Touchstone Closing informational videos to be a great resource also. I would recommend Touchstone to my friends.


Kristin

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 23, 2021

Touchstone Closing was an incredible partner and guide to us throughout the process of closing on our home. Namely, Nick Nardone and Jessica Armao went above and beyond to make themselves available, answer questions, and problem solve. Wonderful company to work with!


life with animals

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 22, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable team from the second we made our 1st phone call until the day we closed. Highly recommend touchstone!!!


Asha

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 22, 2021

Touchstone was great to work with. They have a team that works well together and is super responsive. There's always someone around to answer questions and help with issues if any. Our recent home closing went very smoothly. Thank you Jack and the team.


Karl

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 22, 2021

Excellent job


Anne

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 17, 2021

As always this team of people make a stressful process so easy. This is my 3rd time needing help from them and they are so friendly, professional, and on spot. I will always go to them for my mortgage needs. Thank you for all your help!!!


Frank

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 16, 2021

Awesome Job thank you so much for helping us ๐Ÿ‘


Nicholas

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 16, 2021

Very efficient and came to me despite a near hurricane going on. Quickest and most convenient closing I've ever had!


Dulceneia

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 10, 2021

This was my second time working with Torrey. She quickly responds to email and is great on providing updates asap. She has made the closing process easier even when challenges occurred . She also was able to negotiate extra money from the sellers for repairs . Great quality and the closing day went smoothly and fast


elaine

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 08, 2021

Moving is a stressful experience. - no doubt about it! Touchstone Closing made things much easier. They were very professional. They were incredibly proactive and answered questions before we even thought to ask them. Their offices are conveniently located, not to mention beautiful. With Touchstone, we didn't have to worry about the closing...just the actual moving. I could not recommend them more. We are thrilled that we used Touchstone and would encourage anybody in the market to utilize their services!


Mark

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 03, 2021

I was early for my appointment but they took me in right away. I was back on the road 3 minutes after my scheduled arrival time. Service was friendly, prompt & professional (also festive as office and staff were dressed/decorated for Halloween). Painless process, would highly recommend.


Jennifer St.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 02, 2021

I have used Touchstone Closings both professionally for my clients and personally for my own home. The service you receive from Touchstone is like no other. They are attentive, very detailed, will ensure a transaction moves smoothly to the closing table, and will keep you updated every step of the way! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!


Lisabeth

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 02, 2021

I worked with David Allosso and Michelle Debenedetto recently on a closing and they were wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly and most of all easy to get in touch with. They really went above and beyond on my transaction and always kept me informed. I have also worked with Holly Post in the past and she was great as well.


Uzair

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 01, 2021

Christine served as my POA during my closing and did a fabulous job navigating last minute obstacles. Highly recommend Touchstone Closing for all real estate needs!


Dulceneia

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 01, 2021

This was my second time working with Torrey. She quickly responds to email and is great on providing updates asap. She has made the closing process easier


Jhosy

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Nov 01, 2021

Super quick and efficient. Our refinance process was done within 1 month since we started the process. We e-signed most of the paperwork, which sped things up when we got to the office, reduced the amount of paperwork to be signed by hand. Touchstone had anticipated the closing for October 28th and since they got everything ready early, closing took place on October 25! I highly recommend Touchstone Closing.


Paul

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 28, 2021

Touchstone closing was great to work with and accommodating. They have turned a stressful process into a streamlined friendly experience. If you are in need of a mortgage or looking to refinance, make sure you close with Touchstone.


Matt

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Oct 26, 2021

Exceptional team. Highly recommend.