Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

Touchstone Closing review summary

5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

Susan Anderson

David was fantastic! Knowledgeable, easy to work with, on top of all the details and an advocate for his client. Thank you for taking the pain out of this process. We highly recommend David at Touchstone Closing!


5on Google,Jul 11, 2019

Kirby

Christina Lagana was amazing! My husband and I are first time home buyers and really didn't know much about the process. Christina and her team made everything simple and understandable. She made us feel that all of our questions, not matter how small mattered and were valid. There were kinks along the way, but we never had to deal with any of it. Christina took care of everything and kept us in the loop the whole way. I would recommend this crew to anyone!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2019

Jeff

Everyone at Touchstone is great. I specifically use David Allosso for all my personal real estate matters. If my buyer or seller clients need a recommendation for an attorney I always advise them to use David.






5on Google,Jun 18, 2019

Prashanto

Great people to work with. Extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.





5on Google,Jun 05, 2019

John

Touchstone was terrific. As a first-time home buyer, they brought us through the whole process and it was as stress free as buying a house could possible be. Would recommend every time.


5on Google,Jun 05, 2019

Daniel

fast and efficient!



5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

Dan

Simple. Easy. Convenient.



5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Bill_Kara

Amazing people to work with! Took all the stress out of the process!!! Will do a touchstone closing customer for life!!!


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Susanna

Touchstone Clising was a great company to work with. Jared held our hands and made buying a home seem easy and we are grateful for his experience and detail. We recommend and would use this company again


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Denis

Great experience!


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Jason

Very professional and efficient!


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Tp

Another stress free closing with Touchstone



5on Google,May 28, 2019

Natalia

Touchstone made our experience with the closing less stressful. Has soon has we made that phone call and told them we needed closing lawyer ASAP, our case was given to Gita Brazelis who was very patient with us with all our ups and downs during closing making the process easy and helping us understand what was going on. The cost of using their services is fair especially with all the headaches we went through. Totally recommend!!!!



5on Google,May 26, 2019

Sheila

My closing was professional and comfortable at the same time.



5on Google,May 25, 2019

Garrett Yursza

Incredibly responsive team. Great service. Made closing on our first home in Boston so easy and as comfortable as possible. Nick was an excellent point of contact and so helpful.


5on Google,May 23, 2019

Josh

Nick and Dan provided great service and helped guide us throughout the entire process. They were very knowledgeable and helped explain things to us the whole time. Highly recommended!


5on Google,May 22, 2019

Bulake

Nick is the guy to go to. He is very efficient and did an excellent closing for us. I would recommend him to my friends.


5on Google,May 21, 2019

Hang

I cannot express my gratitude enough to Nick and his team for guiding us through our first home-buying process. We had a very complicated purchase due to multiple delays by the seller and couldn't possibly close the transaction without Nick and his team's help and expertise. Nick was incredibly patient and responsive (even on holidays and weekends), and was always very proactive in trying to find a solution for us. Nick was also a great negotiator and worked zealously for our interests. We'd recommend Nick and Touch Stone Closing to anyone, especially first-time home buyers - you will definitely be in good hands by choosing them.