27 Main Street Andover, MA 01810
(978) 475-4896
Directions

Reviews & Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it. We’ve received glowing reviews from hundreds of past clients. Read their reviews & testimonials below.

John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 03, 2021

We met Stone Prum when we bought this home to flip, 24 months ago and have had an ongoing, professional relationship from Redfin to Compass. We are most pleased with Stone and would gladly work with him and Compass again and hope to in the future.


Tina

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 02, 2021

The team at Touchstone Closing was great. Nick Nardone and everyone on his team were very responsible and knowledgeable in helping me walk through all the steps to close on my new home. I would recommend Touchstone to anyone looking for an Escrow and Closing legal company.


Dave

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 02, 2021

Todd was absolutely great to work with and made the process of getting a mortgage for my new house very easy every step of the way. Thank you!


Richard

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 02, 2021

Touchstone handled my closing. They were quick, knowledgeable, and professional. They definitely made the process much easier than it could've been.


Paige

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 02, 2021

Christina Lagana is a true professional in every which way. She is prompt, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond in order to get the deal to the closing table in a quick fashion. She is truly a dedicated attorney. It was a pleasure working with Touchstone Closing and Escrow! Highly recommended.


Renessa

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 01, 2021

Touchstone made my closing a smooth process!


John

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 01, 2021

We met Stone Prum when we bought this home to flip, 24 months ago and have had an ongoing, professional relationship from Redfin to Compass. We are most pleased with Stone and would gladly work with him and Compass again and hope to in the future.


Alex

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Mar 01, 2021

Torrey was a joy to work with. We had a very positive experience having her guide us through the sale of our home. We cannot thank her enough for her help.


Cesario

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 27, 2021

Touchstone closing makes everything simple and easy!! Great working with them


AQ

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 21, 2021

Christina Lagana truly cares. shes gonna fight for you and ensure youre protected and getting the best possible outcome. Put your trust in her!


Bob

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 20, 2021

Excellent job done by Christine Bernardini.


Tony

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 18, 2021

By far the best closing experience my wife and I have ever had! Torrey and the rest of the Touchtone closing team were amazing. They made the process seamless! The entire Touchtone team was great to work worth with, made themselves available, and explained every step of the process. Highly recommend using Touchtone for your refi.


Danielle

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 16, 2021

My closing experience was quick and easy. They were very helpful and made it an easy experience.


Leslie

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 16, 2021

Michelle was so prepared and professional. Thanks for making this so painless. I appreciate all of the COVID-19 precautions as well!


Dan

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 10, 2021

Very straightforward process for signing on a re-finance. This was the second time in a year I have gone through this process with them. Given that the paperwork is standard for a re-finance I was in and out in about 15 minutes. Super professional, happy to work with them again in the future should the need arise.


Sean

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 10, 2021

Nick Nardone and his expert team made our condo sale and home closing a breeze. He was ultra responsive and simplified the process in a way that made us feel comfortable throughout the process. His consistent professionalism, transparency and organization skills are beyond reproach. I recommend Touchstone closing to family, friends and anyone in search of sharp Real Estate Lawyer support.


jake

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 09, 2021

very quick and easy, all details were well communicated. it almost made the process of closing enjoyable!


Cheryl

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Google, Feb 09, 2021

This is my second experience with Touchstone Closing. They are great, fast and easy process, knowledgeable team, friendly. Clear and concise explanations and directions